Advanced Search

Apartment for Sale in Portals Nous first Sea Line, Completely Renovated, brand new, with pool, private parking and storage room, Portals, Calvia, Mallorca

1.890.000 €
Carrer Benito Jerónimo Feijóo 7, Portals Nous,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 03/04/2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 120 m2

Descripción

Newly renovated and brand new apartment for sale in Portals Nous with direct seaviews and views to port of Portals. The apartment has about 103m2 + 17m2 of private covered terrace, with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, parquet floors, new fully fitted kitchen with all Miele appliances. New bathrooms, hot and cold air conditioning system, city gas radiators in all rooms. Wardrobes with LED lights, electric shutters, double glazing in all windows and sliders. Community with elevator to all floors, garage and pool levels accessed by elevator. Community with swimming pool and garden areas, direct access to Puerto Portals. The price includes a private parking space in a covered garage and a private storage room. REFRAIN REAL ESTATE AND INTERMEDIARIES, ONLY DIRECT CLIENTSS. Call now to make an appointment without obligation.

Address: Carrer Benito Jerónimo Feijóo 7, Portals Nous
State/County:
Zip: 07181
Country: España
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20185
Price: 1.890.000 €
Property Size: 120 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
balcony
laundry
ocean view
pool
private space
recreation
storage
Plano Piso Portals Nous
Plano Piso Portals Nous
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (+34) 687494918 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Juan Antonio Rodriguez